Hair for Halloween (a picture slideshow)…

Depending on how long you have known me, you may or may not know that during my Sophomore and Junior years of college (2002-2004), I had 10+ different hairstyles. They ranged from Mr. Clean bald to a mullet worthy of Brett “Hitman” Hart. They have all been captured by camera. What has happened to these photos you may be asking…

Did Brian hire a loyal Sherpa to hike them up into the Himalayas with the hope that they will remain hidden forever? Did he bury them deep within the hollows of a cave where only Osama may know of their existence? Have they been launched into the cold vastness of outer space so that they will never be discovered again?

Of course not! I have carefully reviewed my photo collections, and I have compiled what I believe to be the 50 best pictures that capture the chaos that I manifested in my mane during these years.

On October 31st, in honor of Halloween 2011, I will post the Scarey Hairy slideshow on my blog. It may terrify you. It may shock you. At the very worst, I hope it entertains you.

Stay Tuned.

Brian

About Brian Mohr

Stanford Alumnus. Social Media Enthusiast. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their passions. Visit me at www.BrianRobertMohr.com "Connecting the world, one person at a time."
This entry was posted in Just for Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

