Do You Have An Honest Auto Mechanic?

A great dentist and an honest mechanic are two people who you want to have in your network of personal connections, but that you hope not to have to visit too frequently.  I consider myself blessed to know both.

Fortunately, I have not been in many accidents — but, for the minor dings, dents, and mishaps that have occurred, I am lucky to have a good friend who is an auto mechanic.

If you live near Redwood City, CA, I recommend that you visit Ray’s Auto Repair.  Will Velasco owns the shop, and he has helped me out on more than one occasion.  His service is quick and efficient, and I know that I am getting a great price.

If your car is in need of help, visit Will at Ray’s.  Tell him Brian sent you!

About Brian Mohr

Stanford Alumnus. Social Media Enthusiast. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their passions. Visit me at www.BrianRobertMohr.com "Connecting the world, one person at a time."
This entry was posted in People Worth Knowing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

