Words With Friends: Cool Tile Pattern

Are you addicted to Words With Friends?  If you want to play a game, feel free to hit me up. My username is bmohr05.

Check out this word play combo: Kay-Ad-Kay

Although it only scored 27 points, I hope that you too will appreciate the symmetry of this play.  I will also point out that the tile values are Fibonacci numbers: 1 (A), 2 (D), 3 (Y), 5 (K)

Ok, I know, I’m totally geeking out over here, but I thought it was too cool not to share.

Happy Friday!

About Brian Mohr

Stanford Alumnus. Social Media Enthusiast. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their passions. Visit me at www.BrianRobertMohr.com "Connecting the world, one person at a time."
This entry was posted in Just for Fun, Words With Friends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

